President's Prize to Ladies

18 Hole Stroke Competition

Wednesday, June 20th 2018

CSS = 73

1 st	Margaret O'Neill (22)	71 B9
2 nd	Marie Tierney (36)	69
Gross	Maire Ni Mhaille (11)	87 Gross
3 rd	Ali McDonagh (27)	71 B9
4 th	Nora McDonagh (20)	71
5 th	Sinead Kyne (24)	73
Cat 0-25		
1 st	Niamh Keogh (24)	74 B9
2 nd	Catherine Hosty (19)	74
Cat 26-32		
1 st	Naoimh O'Dwyer (27)	75
2 nd	Peggie Blehein (27)	76 B9
Cat 33-36		
1 st	Deirdre Forde (34)	76
2 nd	Mary Costello (35)	78
Front 9	Kathleen O'Connell (28)	33
Back 9	Niamh Smyth (12)	37 B6
Nearest the Pin	Margaret O'Neill	127cm
9 Hole Stableford	Kathleen Payne	